School staff team

  • Tom Lovell (Assistant Head Teacher - Primary, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCO)
  • Ali Dennison (Assistant Head Teacher - Secondary, Science Co-ordinator)
  • Olivia Saunders (School Office Manager)

Teaching Team

  • Rhiannon Harrison (English Co-ordinator)
  • Rebecca Carson (Maths Co-ordinator)
  • Katrina Slater 
  • Claire Heron 

Support Team

  • Hannah Sprake (Theraplay Practitioner)
  • Lauren Barrett (Thrive Practitioner)
  • Alan Mann
  • Faye Richards
  • Naomi Jenkins
  • Jack Harris
  • Lucy Collins
  • Jenny Winfield
  • Clare Jefferson
  • John O'Neil
  • Alice Knight
  • Harriet Stroud (Maternity Leave)

Further details of our current vacancies can be found on our website here

Share online: